| Author |
Message |
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 06 Dec 2007 11:51 Post subject: How it possible ? |
|
|
analshocker.com - A in STT
added me for trade and start sent 300-400 hits and i sent to him 100-200.
few days ago i disable trade and him still send me 300-400 hits per day with prod 70% _________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
43571
Joined: 05 Nov 2006 Posts: 13 Rank: 2
|
Posted: 15 Dec 2007 22:47 Post subject: |
|
|
| what was the reason to disable him? |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 15 Dec 2007 23:41 Post subject: i'm not said he is a cheater |
|
|
I'm not said he is a cheater and i'm not added him to blacklist i just ask how it possible , i remove trade for few days and him still send me traff (
Also his site on free scripts ST + AT3 , also no design , also Domain whois info blocked.
Also Check TRADE in protect-x.com STAT.
Small productivity not change, all time its around 70%. and from other traders in my niche i receive 90-300% its all time play coz i have new cj and add new thumbs every day.
If you know this guy , please ask him answer here, i think if this guy don't use hit bots, somebody cheat him - 100%.
| 43571 wrote: | | what was the reason to disable him? |
_________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
SlugMonkey

Joined: 24 Sep 2007 Posts: 90 Rank: 6 Location: Indiana
|
Posted: 15 Dec 2007 23:47 Post subject: |
|
|
Sounds like a question for DamageX and the STT team.
But its coming from
Retrieving DNS records for analshocker.com ...
DNS servers
ns1.exmasters.com [81.31.38.10]
ns2.exmasters.com [213.191.127.162]
DNS server handling your query: localhost
DNS server's address: 127.0.0.1#53
Non-authoritative answer:
Name: analshocker.com
Address: 89.185.255.4
Whois Record
inetnum: 89.185.255.0 - 89.185.255.31
netname: EXMASTERS3
descr: Exmasters.com server housing/web hosting Brno
country: CZ
admin-c: MK3111-RIPE
tech-c: MK3111-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: MASTER-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Milos Kalerta
address: Fricova 1102
address: 263 01 Dobris
address: Czech Republic
phone: +420 603 114414
nic-hdl: MK3111-RIPE
e-mail:
source: RIPE # Filtered
route: 89.185.224.0/19
descr: MASTER-NET-3
origin: AS24971
mnt-by: MASTER-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered _________________ UpFront Traffic
http://www.upfronttraffic.net |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 16 Dec 2007 00:17 Post subject: whois of domain |
|
|
I look whois on him registrant site :
http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIsVerify.aspx?domain=analshocker.com&prog_id=godaddy
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com , Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: ANALSHOCKER.COM
Created on: 15-Jun-06
Expires on: 15-Jun-08
Last Updated on: 15-Jun-07
Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration ANALSHOCKER.COM @domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599
Technical Contact:
Private, Registration ANALSHOCKER.COM @domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.EXMASTERS.COM
NS2.EXMASTERS.COM
| SlugMonkey wrote: | Sounds like a question for DamageX and the STT team.
But its coming from
Retrieving DNS records for analshocker.com ...
DNS servers
ns1.exmasters.com [81.31.38.10]
ns2.exmasters.com [213.191.127.162]
DNS server handling your query: localhost
DNS server's address: 127.0.0.1#53
Non-authoritative answer:
Name: analshocker.com
Address: 89.185.255.4
Whois Record
inetnum: 89.185.255.0 - 89.185.255.31
netname: EXMASTERS3
descr: Exmasters.com server housing/web hosting Brno
country: CZ
admin-c: MK3111-RIPE
tech-c: MK3111-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: MASTER-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
person: Milos Kalerta
address: Fricova 1102
address: 263 01 Dobris
address: Czech Republic
phone: +420 603 114414
nic-hdl: MK3111-RIPE
e-mail:
source: RIPE # Filtered
route: 89.185.224.0/19
descr: MASTER-NET-3
origin: AS24971
mnt-by: MASTER-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered |
_________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 16 Dec 2007 00:18 Post subject: adult tgp on stt script |
|
|
what was question of damgex and stt team ? _________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
SlugMonkey

Joined: 24 Sep 2007 Posts: 90 Rank: 6 Location: Indiana
|
Posted: 16 Dec 2007 00:32 Post subject: |
|
|
jack | Quote: | | what was question of damgex and stt team ? |
I think I was talking about the question you ask on how is it possible
Have you asked it over there
I would like to know their version to the answer.
If you do could you please let me know here on the answer.
PLUS the site isnt even coming up for me analshocker.com right  _________________ UpFront Traffic
http://www.upfronttraffic.net |
|
| Back to top |
|
greenrat

Joined: 04 Feb 2007 Posts: 231 Rank: 16 Location: At my computer
|
Posted: 17 Dec 2007 00:37 Post subject: Re: i'm not said he is a cheater |
|
|
| jack wrote: | | also Domain whois info blocked. |
There are a lot of reasons to block the domain info. Postal mail from fake registers telling you your domain is about to expire and renew with them; hiding your info from your neighbors so they don't know what you do for a living - etc. Also, hiding the fact that you are from the Soviet block which is where most of the cheaters are  |
|
| Back to top |
|
xwild
Joined: 01 Nov 2006 Posts: 576 Rank: 35
|
Posted: 17 Dec 2007 04:34 Post subject: |
|
|
Well i dont see anything wrong with his / her site as to exmasters that is my company i see if you have a problem please go to www.exmasters.com and used the contact us form for any questions you may have and thank you!.
I just added the trade to my site www.freegangbang.com this will help me see if there is something wrong with this persons site / s..
thank you! ALL!..
Your Amigo Xwild. |
|
| Back to top |
|
greenrat

Joined: 04 Feb 2007 Posts: 231 Rank: 16 Location: At my computer
|
Posted: 17 Dec 2007 14:58 Post subject: |
|
|
| xwild wrote: | | Well i dont see anything wrong with his / her site as to exmasters that is my company ... |
exmasters.com is your company? You are in Mexico and your company is in the Czech Republic - quite a commute. Plus this hosting company has been around since 2001 and this is the first time you've mentioned it? What happened to your kitchen remodeling company?
I've got more checking to do but I've read a lot of posts accusing this company of being cheaters, false billings, etc. Just do a search on google. If you are affiliated with this company I can see why you've been low-key about it. |
|
| Back to top |
|
SlugMonkey

Joined: 24 Sep 2007 Posts: 90 Rank: 6 Location: Indiana
|
|
| Back to top |
|
xwild
Joined: 01 Nov 2006 Posts: 576 Rank: 35
|
Posted: 18 Dec 2007 01:40 Post subject: |
|
|
1.Please show some proof of cheaters before you claim of some one cheating you.
2.I live in Benedict Canyon Rd. Beverly Hills.
I just away 5 Minutes from my promotion office.
3.We own several companies around the world.
4. Gentelmen this is a hobbie for me as to partime for Mcaffee in India.
I am sorry if you are offended and wish you The best Luck..
thank you Your amigo xwild. |
|
| Back to top |
|
SlugMonkey

Joined: 24 Sep 2007 Posts: 90 Rank: 6 Location: Indiana
|
Posted: 18 Dec 2007 19:37 Post subject: |
|
|
HMMMM I dont beleave no one called you a cheater I think i said there are alot on that hosting.......you feeling a little guilty xwild _________________ UpFront Traffic
http://www.upfronttraffic.net |
|
| Back to top |
|
greenrat

Joined: 04 Feb 2007 Posts: 231 Rank: 16 Location: At my computer
|
Posted: 19 Dec 2007 00:28 Post subject: |
|
|
And why should we have to provide proof? You never did.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
xwild
Joined: 01 Nov 2006 Posts: 576 Rank: 35
|
Posted: 19 Dec 2007 03:21 Post subject: |
|
|
Good Points!
1.Do there is no proof of any guilt to me or any of my sites and or companies.
2. The proof was provided by Mcaffee in regards to your sites affiliates redirecting to active-x codec sites with auto installers .
If you trade with cheaters you are a cheater Greenrat , 2a. You promote a book that clearly states the person that wroth is stole the ideas of the persons he used to work for = a crime .
So please Have Happy Hollidays.
Your Amigo Xwild. |
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|