| Author |
Message |
drakudemine
Joined: 24 Jan 2007 Posts: 11
|
Posted: 11 Sep 2008 08:39 Post subject: Dump Site - Plug trades and Hardlink Exchange |
|
|
Hello I am looking for hard link exchange (can be done in A-B-C as well - actually this is what I am preferring and we can arrange the sites and text and everything)
the site is http://babedumphq.com It is a start of a dump with only a maximum of 2k daily at the moment. You can easily dump anything if you have a smaller dump but PR2 is quite ok since I just started work on it. _________________ webmaster of:
www.babedumphq.com
www.xrevenge.org |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 11 Sep 2008 13:33 Post subject: EXPLOIT and TROJAN |
|
|
Your site INFECTED by TROJAN and EXPLOIT !!
_________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
drakudemine
Joined: 24 Jan 2007 Posts: 11
|
Posted: 11 Sep 2008 14:24 Post subject: |
|
|
damn, this is stupid. I can not have exploits and trojans. HMMMM! I need to check what it is from _________________ webmaster of:
www.babedumphq.com
www.xrevenge.org |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 11 Sep 2008 14:28 Post subject: kaspersky internet security 2009 |
|
|
It's report by KASPERSKY INTERNET SECURITY 2009 , you can check it , maybe you have some infected banner or sponsor code on your site, check it .. _________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
drakudemine
Joined: 24 Jan 2007 Posts: 11
|
Posted: 11 Sep 2008 16:56 Post subject: |
|
|
Kaspersky also gives you an exact url of the infected file in the report. It would help out a lot if you could tell me that exact url _________________ webmaster of:
www.babedumphq.com
www.xrevenge.org |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
|
| Back to top |
|
drakudemine
Joined: 24 Jan 2007 Posts: 11
|
Posted: 11 Sep 2008 18:22 Post subject: |
|
|
That is the pop up that comes with fpctraffic, it is normal, I know of that onebut the trojan I can not really figure it out. Is it still displaying now? Need to get a hold of one proxy or something to figure this out for USA visitors. _________________ webmaster of:
www.babedumphq.com
www.xrevenge.org |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 11 Sep 2008 19:59 Post subject: |
|
|
The good CJ or TGP site not accept POP UPS
also the virus can come from pop us too ! _________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
drakudemine
Joined: 24 Jan 2007 Posts: 11
|
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|