| Author |
Message |
gangbangs
Joined: 11 Feb 2007 Posts: 13
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2007 19:54 Post subject: Does this look like CP to you also? |
|
|
Does this site look like it has CP on it to you also?
lovelychix.net
They signed up with a trade with me and when I looked at the site, It raised a flag...
Thanks |
|
| Back to top |
|
StickyGreen

Joined: 10 Nov 2006 Posts: 146 Rank: 24
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2007 20:17 Post subject: |
|
|
Sites like that always have girls that look underage. Every time I used to contact them about it they would all say that all the girls are over 18 and they are from respected sponsors. lol.
If you live in the United States I would watch out with that "teen" stuff. If you watch the news then you know lately they have been running a lot of stories about CP/pedophile type shit. I only have 4 little teen TGPs, but I straight up deleted all 4 of them the other night. Fuck that teen shit... _________________
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2007 20:47 Post subject: cheater cj with cheater registrant and design |
|
|
I can't see there CP but this not important , it's known cheater site with cheater design , info about him posted on many forums and also is bad trade and found in black list on :
http://www.protect-x.com/index.php?go=checktrader
Admin move this topic to cheaters forum _________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
gangbangs
Joined: 11 Feb 2007 Posts: 13
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2007 20:58 Post subject: |
|
|
Thanks for the info.
I thought their was something about the site that raised a red flag. |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2007 21:00 Post subject: rank me :-) |
|
|
u welcome
you can rank my post
| gangbangs wrote: | Thanks for the info.
I thought their was something about the site that raised a red flag. | _________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
BOOM
Joined: 13 Feb 2007 Posts: 181 Rank: 13 Location: Orillia, Ontario
|
Posted: 13 Apr 2007 23:22 Post subject: Re: cheater cj with cheater registrant and design |
|
|
| jack wrote: | I can't see there CP but this not important , it's known cheater site with cheater design , info about him posted on many forums and also is bad trade and found in black list on :
http://www.protect-x.com/index.php?go=checktrader
Admin move this topic to cheaters forum  |
I clicked a link and had 25 consoles popup!!!
Just because the image is legal, making it look like CP can still get you in trouble. People will argue this point, but in the end its up to the courts.
Look at all that galitsin content people had on their sites.
http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?t=663638
Lots of websites had CP on their site, I still see sites with some of this content.
Cheers |
|
| Back to top |
|
xwild
Joined: 01 Nov 2006 Posts: 576 Rank: 35
|
Posted: 14 Apr 2007 02:14 Post subject: |
|
|
Not really and Yes Really!
Why it does not look like child porn
I belive i have and sale for this sponcers payserve , ligthspeedcash , ext ext .
Yes it does 2 reasons ,
1. Thumb size is small there for it make it temptative.
2. the thumb pics are really xxx rated.
I am exclusively pormoting 1 sponcer at all my spence but the sales are excellent and all the images are 2257 compliant with the law here in the us.
and allot of the images are way xxx rated.
there are allot of companies that pay top money to have Exclusive content shot with iligaly looking teens but the key word here is only
"LOOKING" they are all legal and 2257!
jack! = thank you for pointing out this site is a cheater ,
Can you please post where are they listed!? =
Tank you!
|
|
| Back to top |
|
fatfoo

Joined: 02 Dec 2006 Posts: 269 Rank: 44 Location: Toronto, Canada
|
Posted: 14 Apr 2007 03:03 Post subject: Re: cheater cj with cheater registrant and design |
|
|
| jack wrote: | I can't see there CP but this not important , it's known cheater site with cheater design , info about him posted on many forums and also is bad trade and found in black list on :
http://www.protect-x.com/index.php?go=checktrader
Admin move this topic to cheaters forum  |
I agree, it is a know cheater, just by the design i recognized it |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 14 Apr 2007 06:24 Post subject: Known Cheater |
|
|
For example on cheaterhell.com in ADX too i think its site in all forums
in cheater list
| xwild wrote: |
jack! = thank you for pointing out this site is a cheater ,
Can you please post where are they listed!? =
Tank you!
 | _________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|