MAIN
NEW THREADS
AD SPOT

Need traffic ? Register today and get $5
Protect-X Forum >> SEO, Soft, resources, tools, know-how
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message
mult



Joined: 20 Apr 2007
Posts: 5


PostPosted: 30 Apr 2007 13:01    Post subject: Need traffic ? Register today and get $5 Reply with quote

http://trafficroup.com
We are start new action. Register today and get $5
The campaign is starting now. Campaign will terminate tomorrow at the same time.

Attention: You can spend this money only for buying traffic.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
drcrumbs



Joined: 21 Mar 2007
Posts: 62
Rank: 4

PostPosted: 01 May 2007 01:36    Post subject: Reply with quote

Has anyone tried this?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xwild



Joined: 01 Nov 2006
Posts: 576
Rank: 35

PostPosted: 01 May 2007 02:47    Post subject: Reply with quote

It looks to me as a Hitboot seller
I look at the site and there is no real review on it?
they just claim Blabla bla bla!//

Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bigalownz



Joined: 08 Feb 2007
Posts: 126
Rank: 4

PostPosted: 01 May 2007 12:46    Post subject: Reply with quote

tryed it and got 10% of bad traffic

not many sites are signed up to it

alot of Niche that Im not looking for

alot of sick,teen etc stuff

and the Niches i want they dont have

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xwild



Joined: 01 Nov 2006
Posts: 576
Rank: 35

PostPosted: 02 May 2007 01:44    Post subject: Reply with quote

the main site does not look like it has important imformation i would not sing up even if they game me 50 bucks credit
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FiremanSixNine



Joined: 29 Mar 2007
Posts: 44
Rank: 1

PostPosted: 02 May 2007 14:57    Post subject: Reply with quote

By all means the site is new and not established. It isn't perfect.

But you shouldn't be slagging them off just based on that.

Its not professional and its bad business to do so.

We all have to start somewhere and the more competition means better traffic brokerage for everyone. Higher payouts and more variety.

Xwild. I'm getting really sick of seeing you label everyone as cheats. It's very rarely founded. Please cancel any active trades. I don't need the bad karma.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xwild



Joined: 01 Nov 2006
Posts: 576
Rank: 35

PostPosted: 03 May 2007 03:17    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hum curiou i just sing up uncletroy.com to your trade but no problem your trade is kill.

It is really usual after 14 years experience that this sites get posted and are gone over a week or a month at the most.

But you are correct i have to give you that! only time will tell!

Ho do me a favor and please post all your sites urls so i can make sure i honor your request and remove the trades with any of my sites.

thank you!
Your Amigo Xwild.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
azianrave



Joined: 09 Apr 2007
Posts: 36


PostPosted: 05 May 2007 12:55    Post subject: Reply with quote

these guys are on the public shitlist on the ADX forums. they support cheaters.
_________________
Need a Good Designer? Choose Ipron.
Trade Traffic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mult



Joined: 20 Apr 2007
Posts: 5


PostPosted: 05 May 2007 16:22    Post subject: Reply with quote

azianrave wrote:
these guys are on the public shitlist on the ADX forums. they support cheaters.


We are first trafficbroker company who pay to webmaster who find cheater in our sellers list.

http://trafficroup.com/cheater/

Damage just not like our site and i dont know why.
Pls read this topic and you will see what happens
http://askdamagex.com/t15340-trafficroupcom-helps-thieves-monetize-fake-traffic.html

Our site is really have clean sellers and buyrs. If you find bad site in our list we are glad pay to you $10.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
FiremanSixNine



Joined: 29 Mar 2007
Posts: 44
Rank: 1

PostPosted: 09 May 2007 10:09    Post subject: Reply with quote

azianrave wrote:
these guys are on the public shitlist on the ADX forums. they support cheaters.


maybe so.. but that still does not mean you can post that theyre traffic is just hitbots..

Post proof.

If you cant post proof post the url's to other forums entries that lists them as cheats.

I know in general its not polite to post links in a forum to other forums but i think in this case this would be overlooked in the interests of giving evidence instead of unsubstantiated claims.

If you cant be bothered posting proof dont post?

Its like a game of chinese whispers.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xwild



Joined: 01 Nov 2006
Posts: 576
Rank: 35

PostPosted: 09 May 2007 22:58    Post subject: Reply with quote

The site looks really unprofesional to me even after making hock sites my self . this site is strange and have a ? or 2 about it i do not really see the sites owner posting any good defence just that the site pays to find cheaters , Wich i have to give him is and Excellent idea.
Firemansixnine i give you credit on having re-plaid not to post any sites url as it may defame the site or content of it.
But is good to do research on any topic before coming to any conclusion.
SO! if no one where to post any finding then no one could be found.

In this board every one is welcome to make their own conclusions.

But it is really critical to post good true information.
As i am finding!..

thank you for the info.
Your Amigo Xwild
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
 
Jump to:  
Page 1 of 1

 
ADVERTISEMENT

ImLive Cam Adult sponsor


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD against Spam Bots
Blocked registrations / posts: 0 / 0