MAIN
NEW THREADS
AD SPOT

Trying to become an affiliate of lil laura
Protect-X Forum >> Adult affiliate programs
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message
drcrumbs



Joined: 21 Mar 2007
Posts: 62
Rank: 4

PostPosted: 10 May 2007 03:15    Post subject: Trying to become an affiliate of lil laura Reply with quote

Does anyone know how to sign up as an affiliate with this site?

www.lillaura.com

I found it on bunnyteens, looks like it would convert really nicely
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 10 May 2007 03:37    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Drcrumbs,

They posted on gfy awhile ago
http://www.gfy.com/showthread.php?p=12274188#post12274188
but I do not now where you can sign up for the affiliate program.
I was not aware they had opened an affiliate program yet!
Cheers,
Jeff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
drcrumbs



Joined: 21 Mar 2007
Posts: 62
Rank: 4

PostPosted: 10 May 2007 03:43    Post subject: Reply with quote

thanks, maybe they don't have one setup yet when I clicked on it through bunnyteens it didn't actually appear to have any affiliate codes or anything.

Thanks for the reply
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xwild



Joined: 01 Nov 2006
Posts: 576
Rank: 35

PostPosted: 10 May 2007 03:48    Post subject: Reply with quote

the site if off line?
really strange
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
greenrat



Joined: 04 Feb 2007
Posts: 231
Rank: 16
Location: At my computer

PostPosted: 10 May 2007 03:53    Post subject: Reply with quote

xwild wrote:
the site if off line?
really strange

No, it is not off line. It just doesn't have an affiliate program. Rolling Eyes
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 10 May 2007 04:08    Post subject: Reply with quote

xwild wrote:
the site if off line?
really strange

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
Yes little gremlins stole it.

Hey Drcrumbs,
I forgot to mention the guy was also looking to buy links. So he may have bought one from bunnyteens and using a code to track productivity on the site.

Cheers,
Jef
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
drcrumbs



Joined: 21 Mar 2007
Posts: 62
Rank: 4

PostPosted: 10 May 2007 23:02    Post subject: Reply with quote

ohhh ok cool, yeah cause they sell them for like $1600 or so I think.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
max



Joined: 18 Oct 2006
Posts: 538
Rank: 38

PostPosted: 11 May 2007 12:02    Post subject: Reply with quote

Link for $1600?!!
Ads on different forums is much cheaper. Is it worth this money?!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
 
Jump to:  
Page 1 of 1

 
ADVERTISEMENT

ImLive Cam Adult sponsor


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD against Spam Bots
Blocked registrations / posts: 0 / 0