MAIN
NEW THREADS
AD SPOT

davesgalleries.com - cheater or not
Protect-X Forum >> General adult webmaster talks
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. Goto page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
fatfoo



Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Posts: 269
Rank: 44
Location: Toronto, Canada

PostPosted: 29 Jun 2007 18:08    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well, i'm trading right now with davesgalleries.com 1K+ trade, and everything looks fine, so i say the site is fine.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
xwild



Joined: 01 Nov 2006
Posts: 576
Rank: 35

PostPosted: 04 Jul 2007 19:14    Post subject: Reply with quote

daves gall is a cheate it redirects to pop-ups installs trojans

but that is your choise.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 04 Jul 2007 21:33    Post subject: Reply with quote

xwild wrote:
daves gall is a cheate it redirects to pop-ups installs trojans

but that is your choise.


And you have proof??

Dave posts on another board here
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/search.php?searchid=85204
He has posted alot of cheaters on other boards.

Please post proof he cheats, I could find no trojans???

Cheers,
Jeff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
greenrat



Joined: 04 Feb 2007
Posts: 231
Rank: 16
Location: At my computer

PostPosted: 04 Jul 2007 22:01    Post subject: Reply with quote

BOOM wrote:
xwild wrote:
daves gall is a cheate it redirects to pop-ups installs trojans

but that is your choise.


And you have proof??

Dave posts on another board here
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/search.php?searchid=85204
He has posted alot of cheaters on other boards.

Please post proof he cheats, I could find no trojans???

Cheers,
Jeff

I think he must have a bad trade or two because after clicking around I finally did end up at a Russian site that tried to download a zip file to me. I looked his code over and could see nothing bad in it. He sells traffic to Choker from the text links at the bottom half so I think if he was cheating Choker would call him out on it. This site is an approved trade at findtrades.com.

Jim
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 04 Jul 2007 22:27    Post subject: Reply with quote

greenrat wrote:

I think he must have a bad trade or two because after clicking around I finally did end up at a Russian site that tried to download a zip file to me. I looked his code over and could see nothing bad in it. He sells traffic to Choker from the text links at the bottom half so I think if he was cheating Choker would call him out on it. This site is an approved trade at findtrades.com.

Jim



Hi Jim,

Xwild needs to post some proof!!! A bad trade does not make a site a cheater. I also think Choker would not be buying traffic from a cheater.
Xwild needs to tell us what trojans he has found?
Pretty soon we are going to have to change his name to AlwayswrongXwild!

Cheers,
Jeff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
greenrat



Joined: 04 Feb 2007
Posts: 231
Rank: 16
Location: At my computer

PostPosted: 05 Jul 2007 00:06    Post subject: Reply with quote

BOOM wrote:

Hi Jim,

Xwild needs to post some proof!!! A bad trade does not make a site a cheater. I also think Choker would not be buying traffic from a cheater.
Xwild needs to tell us what trojans he has found?
Pretty soon we are going to have to change his name to AlwayswrongXwild!

Cheers,
Jeff

Hi Jeff,

I agree. He can't just keep calling people cheaters without any evidence. All it does is continue to make him look like a fool.

I thought the X is how he signed his name Very Happy - Now I see the equation:
X = 'I was raised in the jungle by stupid baboons that were " Laughing Laughing

Take care,
Jim
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
max



Joined: 18 Oct 2006
Posts: 538
Rank: 38

PostPosted: 05 Jul 2007 11:04    Post subject: Reply with quote

BOOM wrote:
Dave posts on another board here
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/search.php?searchid=85204


Nothing opens for me there

greenrat wrote:

I think he must have a bad trade or two because after clicking around I finally did end up at a Russian site that tried to download a zip file to me.


yeah, broken zip archive from dubdan.pochta.ru. Checked by Norton - nothing suspicious.

Also i found broken thumbs on davesgalleries.com at the moment of writing this post.

Also i was redirected several times on one click:
teens-time.com (cheaters network TEENS-TIME.COM)
then
74.52.72.138/dissolver.php (reverse IP lookup show Naiobka.com: est domains, NS: BETTERGIRLS.NET - accused in cheating)
then
teeniesplanet.net/index.php (cheaters network TEENS-TIME.COM)
then
teen-masterbating.com/main.php

Another click, got redirected to megapornmovs.com and apornmovie.com (both already accused in cheating)

just my newbie investigation;)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 05 Jul 2007 14:32    Post subject: Reply with quote

max wrote:
BOOM wrote:
Dave posts on another board here
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/search.php?searchid=85204


Nothing opens for me there



Hi Max,

Sorry it seems I cannot save the search results. If anyone wants to check he posts under the name Bigdave.

Cheers,
Jeff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
greenrat



Joined: 04 Feb 2007
Posts: 231
Rank: 16
Location: At my computer

PostPosted: 05 Jul 2007 15:45    Post subject: Reply with quote

BOOM wrote:
max wrote:
BOOM wrote:
Dave posts on another board here
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/search.php?searchid=85204


Nothing opens for me there



Hi Max,

Sorry it seems I cannot save the search results. If anyone wants to check he posts under the name Bigdave.

Cheers,
Jeff


Strange - it worked for me yesterday and now says there is no such post. Things that make you go Hummmm..... Question

Jim
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fatfoo



Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Posts: 269
Rank: 44
Location: Toronto, Canada

PostPosted: 05 Jul 2007 19:02    Post subject: Reply with quote

greenrat wrote:

X = 'I was raised in the jungle by stupid baboons that were " Laughing Laughing

Laughing Laughing Laughing
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
 
Jump to:  
Page 2 of 2
Goto page Previous  1, 2

 
ADVERTISEMENT

ImLive Cam Adult sponsor


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD against Spam Bots
Blocked registrations / posts: 0 / 0