MAIN
NEW THREADS
AD SPOT

amazing-gals.com exe
Protect-X Forum >> Cheaters & Shitlist
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies. Goto page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
bracey



Joined: 11 Apr 2007
Posts: 212
Rank: 11

PostPosted: 28 Jun 2007 12:57    Post subject: amazing-gals.com exe Reply with quote

All bogus galleries with movies replaced with exe
_________________
DOGFART.COM - THE ORIGINAL INTERRACIAL SPONSOR
NOW WITH NATS, RSS FEEDS, EPASS & UP TO $60 PPS!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fatfoo



Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Posts: 269
Rank: 44
Location: Toronto, Canada

PostPosted: 28 Jun 2007 19:52    Post subject: Reply with quote

If it only videoscash galleries and no other types of bullshit, i don't think of it as a cheater

Last edited by fatfoo on 29 Jun 2007 18:04; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
xwild



Joined: 01 Nov 2006
Posts: 576
Rank: 35

PostPosted: 29 Jun 2007 05:15    Post subject: Reply with quote

Cheater as posted by me!
I scan that site and downloaded their plug in to my test pc it fuck it all up!..
no problem i fix it .
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jack



Joined: 19 Sep 2006
Posts: 570
Rank: 42

PostPosted: 29 Jun 2007 10:44    Post subject: checked by siteadvisor.com Reply with quote

In my browser its not load any exe file , but this site have videosgalleries thumbs.



To xwild

Why Mcafee SiteAdvisor check it Clean ?

_________________
I Love Protect-X.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 29 Jun 2007 14:18    Post subject: Reply with quote

How is this site cheating?

Are you guys calling this site a cheat, because he uses a sponsor you do not like?

Cheers,
Jeff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
jack



Joined: 19 Sep 2006
Posts: 570
Rank: 42

PostPosted: 29 Jun 2007 17:18    Post subject: videogalleries bad sponsor Reply with quote

BOOM

I agree with guys, the site who use videosgalleries other codec installer, not 100% CLEAN site , and i never start trade with site who had videosgalleries thumbs.

_________________
I Love Protect-X.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 29 Jun 2007 17:35    Post subject: Re: videogalleries bad sponsor Reply with quote

jack wrote:
BOOM

I agree with guys, the site who use videosgalleries other codec installer, not 100% CLEAN site , and i never start trade with site who had videosgalleries thumbs.


Hi Jack

Okay picking who you trade is your right.
What concerns me is that people are calling the site a cheater.
How is he cheating?
He is not doing anything illegal, he is not cheating you out of traffic.

Calling someone a cheater because you do not like their sponsor is wrong.

Cheers,
Jeff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
jack



Joined: 19 Sep 2006
Posts: 570
Rank: 42

PostPosted: 29 Jun 2007 17:58    Post subject: Sponsor Cheater Reply with quote

BOOM

Maybe you right but if i or other visitor come to site and when he click on thumb, the site offer to him install some codec , but for what this codec and what he doing on your PC no body can't explaine me it.

Its mean this codec dangeour coz in videogalleries i didn't find clear and understable info about it.

_________________
I Love Protect-X.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fatfoo



Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Posts: 269
Rank: 44
Location: Toronto, Canada

PostPosted: 29 Jun 2007 18:02    Post subject: Reply with quote

If it ONLY has videoscash galleries, then it's not enough for it to be called a cheater
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 29 Jun 2007 20:35    Post subject: Re: Sponsor Cheater Reply with quote

jack wrote:
BOOM

Maybe you right but if i or other visitor come to site and when he click on thumb, the site offer to him install some codec , but for what this codec and what he doing on your PC no body can't explaine me it.

Its mean this codec dangeour coz in videogalleries i didn't find clear and understable info about it.


Hi Jack,

I understand what you are saying. My point is that the word cheater should be used only for someone who is actually cheating. Not because you do not like a sponsor they use. I actually agree with you I would not trade with someone using these types of sponsors, but I also would not call them cheaters.

fatfoo wrote:
If it ONLY has videoscash galleries, then it's not enough for it to be called a cheater


Sounds good

Thxs,
jeff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
bracey



Joined: 11 Apr 2007
Posts: 212
Rank: 11

PostPosted: 30 Jun 2007 02:45    Post subject: Reply with quote

What do you think of a site that has taken a painful amount of effort to download their sponsors fhgs and replaced all the sponsor content (which I'm sure the sponsor would have a few words to say about that) with exe downloads? Not to mention the fact that these actions undermine our sites by losing the trust of surfers. That's pretty fucking shady. Also, I was trading with one of his other sites, before I realized what was going on, and after a day of trading hundreds of hits I never made it to his toplist which wasn't even half full. Maybe he's not ass raping your traffic from you, but he has replaced all content with exe. And we don't even know if it is videoscash because they aren't videoscash galleries.

Fuck I should go start a videoscash site. Rolling Eyes

_________________
DOGFART.COM - THE ORIGINAL INTERRACIAL SPONSOR
NOW WITH NATS, RSS FEEDS, EPASS & UP TO $60 PPS!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 30 Jun 2007 03:23    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey Bracey,

I'm just saying we should not call a webmaster a cheater for the sponsors he uses.
But a check on the other boards produced this
http://www.askdamagex.com/showthread.php?t=12833&highlight=amazing-gals.com
bracey wrote:


Fuck I should go start a videoscash site. Rolling Eyes

Let me know if you make any money Laughing Laughing

Cheers,
Jeff
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
bracey



Joined: 11 Apr 2007
Posts: 212
Rank: 11

PostPosted: 30 Jun 2007 03:45    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well at least we know he's not a cheater.
_________________
DOGFART.COM - THE ORIGINAL INTERRACIAL SPONSOR
NOW WITH NATS, RSS FEEDS, EPASS & UP TO $60 PPS!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fatfoo



Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Posts: 269
Rank: 44
Location: Toronto, Canada

PostPosted: 30 Jun 2007 21:28    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have refered a webmaster to videoscash, who has made me about $1000 in about a years time, wow , it was the best referal i ever made. At one point I was earning up to $15/day from him (which means he must have been making like $150/day for himself or something like that).

Shocked
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
bracey



Joined: 11 Apr 2007
Posts: 212
Rank: 11

PostPosted: 01 Jul 2007 06:39    Post subject: Reply with quote

fatfoo wrote:
I have refered a webmaster to videoscash, who has made me about $1000 in about a years time, wow , it was the best referal i ever made. At one point I was earning up to $15/day from him (which means he must have been making like $150/day for himself or something like that).

Shocked


Umm... so if you got a referral commission then it stands to reason that you use videoscash as well. And you moderate the cheater forum at protect-x. That's too cute. What the fuck is going on here?

_________________
DOGFART.COM - THE ORIGINAL INTERRACIAL SPONSOR
NOW WITH NATS, RSS FEEDS, EPASS & UP TO $60 PPS!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
 
Jump to:  
Page 1 of 2
Goto page 1, 2  Next

 
ADVERTISEMENT

ImLive Cam Adult sponsor


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD against Spam Bots
Blocked registrations / posts: 0 / 0