| Author |
Message |
stpuk
Joined: 20 Jul 2007 Posts: 27
|
Posted: 30 Sep 2007 12:16 Post subject: greatmoviessex.com |
|
|
Just a heads up for anyone who has this on their trades - this site is redirecting hits and he also loads two iframes on his site one of which (http://2005-search.com/test/test.html) downloads Trojan-Downloader.JS.Agent.hv - blacklisted  _________________ Need more wealth? Make HUGE bucks with RV Cash - signup at www.rvcash.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
awp2007
Joined: 04 Jun 2007 Posts: 1
|
Posted: 30 Sep 2007 18:31 Post subject: Good Catch! Thanks. |
|
|
Thanks for the post. Good catch!  |
|
| Back to top |
|
max

Joined: 18 Oct 2006 Posts: 538 Rank: 38
|
Posted: 01 Oct 2007 12:13 Post subject: |
|
|
| Thx for the heads up! |
|
| Back to top |
|
Protect-X Support

Joined: 30 Oct 2006 Posts: 934 Rank: 35
|
|
| Back to top |
|
stpuk
Joined: 20 Jul 2007 Posts: 27
|
Posted: 03 Oct 2007 08:23 Post subject: |
|
|
Thanks guys!
Add another to your list, blackmovies.biz .
Does the same redirecting and has another iframe on the page to download the same trojan. _________________ Need more wealth? Make HUGE bucks with RV Cash - signup at www.rvcash.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
max

Joined: 18 Oct 2006 Posts: 538 Rank: 38
|
Posted: 03 Oct 2007 08:58 Post subject: |
|
|
VBS/Psyme Virus detected as well as Exploit-ANIfile.c Trojan.
Blacklisted  |
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|