MAIN
NEW THREADS
AD SPOT

Would you recommend this program?
Protect-X Forum >> Newbie questions
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message
doheja07



Joined: 05 Mar 2009
Posts: 4


PostPosted: 12 Mar 2009 21:23    Post subject: Would you recommend this program? Reply with quote

I have been looking around and have found a program called get rich in porn. Does anybody know if this company is legitimate?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jack



Joined: 19 Sep 2006
Posts: 570
Rank: 42

PostPosted: 13 Mar 2009 12:30    Post subject: Reply with quote

what url ?
_________________
I Love Protect-X.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
doheja07



Joined: 05 Mar 2009
Posts: 4


PostPosted: 13 Mar 2009 15:51    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have been doing some further research and it looks like it is not legitimate.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
greenrat



Joined: 04 Feb 2007
Posts: 231
Rank: 16
Location: At my computer

PostPosted: 14 Mar 2009 11:19    Post subject: Reply with quote

In the past I sent them thousands of hits with no signups - I dumped them.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PORNSTARGLOBAL™



Joined: 06 Jun 2009
Posts: 5

Location: U.S.

PostPosted: 06 Jun 2009 07:58    Post subject: Reply with quote

Interesting, but if you are looking for sponsors that will give you the tools needed to make good money - try: http://www.pornstarglobal.com/best_adult_webmaster_resources.html
_________________
http://www.pornstarglobal.com
The Internet's Premiere Pornstar Database.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
xxxlawyer



Joined: 15 Mar 2010
Posts: 4


PostPosted: 15 Mar 2010 02:27    Post subject: Reply with quote

It's a scam, they'll just take your money and traffic. The only way to make money in porn is to find a decent sponsor like bangbros and buy a good converting traffic to go to the site.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
saint160



Joined: 17 May 2010
Posts: 10


PostPosted: 18 May 2010 09:00    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think I also came across that one, thanks for the point out!
_________________
My site, I'm always happy to exchange links! Real Sweethearts
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
247sexysingles



Joined: 19 Jul 2010
Posts: 12


PostPosted: 19 Jul 2010 12:48    Post subject: Reply with quote

To be honest anything that states rich in the title i would run a mile from. As the old saying goes "Nothing is that easy".
_________________
www.247sexysingles.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
 
Jump to:  
Page 1 of 1

 
ADVERTISEMENT

ImLive Cam Adult sponsor


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD against Spam Bots
Blocked registrations / posts: 0 / 0