MAIN
NEW THREADS
AD SPOT

Does this look like CP to you also?
Protect-X Forum >> Cheaters & Shitlist
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
Author Message
gangbangs



Joined: 11 Feb 2007
Posts: 13


PostPosted: 13 Apr 2007 19:54    Post subject: Does this look like CP to you also? Reply with quote

Does this site look like it has CP on it to you also?

lovelychix.net

They signed up with a trade with me and when I looked at the site, It raised a flag...

Thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
StickyGreen



Joined: 10 Nov 2006
Posts: 146
Rank: 24

PostPosted: 13 Apr 2007 20:17    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sites like that always have girls that look underage. Every time I used to contact them about it they would all say that all the girls are over 18 and they are from respected sponsors. lol.

If you live in the United States I would watch out with that "teen" stuff. If you watch the news then you know lately they have been running a lot of stories about CP/pedophile type shit. I only have 4 little teen TGPs, but I straight up deleted all 4 of them the other night. Fuck that teen shit...

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
jack



Joined: 19 Sep 2006
Posts: 570
Rank: 42

PostPosted: 13 Apr 2007 20:47    Post subject: cheater cj with cheater registrant and design Reply with quote

I can't see there CP but this not important , it's known cheater site with cheater design , info about him posted on many forums and also is bad trade and found in black list on :
http://www.protect-x.com/index.php?go=checktrader


Admin move this topic to cheaters forum Wink

_________________
I Love Protect-X.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gangbangs



Joined: 11 Feb 2007
Posts: 13


PostPosted: 13 Apr 2007 20:58    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for the info.
I thought their was something about the site that raised a red flag.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jack



Joined: 19 Sep 2006
Posts: 570
Rank: 42

PostPosted: 13 Apr 2007 21:00    Post subject: rank me :-) Reply with quote

u welcome Smile

you can rank my post Smile

gangbangs wrote:
Thanks for the info.
I thought their was something about the site that raised a red flag.

_________________
I Love Protect-X.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
BOOM



Joined: 13 Feb 2007
Posts: 181
Rank: 13
Location: Orillia, Ontario

PostPosted: 13 Apr 2007 23:22    Post subject: Re: cheater cj with cheater registrant and design Reply with quote

jack wrote:
I can't see there CP but this not important , it's known cheater site with cheater design , info about him posted on many forums and also is bad trade and found in black list on :
http://www.protect-x.com/index.php?go=checktrader


Admin move this topic to cheaters forum Wink


I clicked a link and had 25 consoles popup!!!

Just because the image is legal, making it look like CP can still get you in trouble. People will argue this point, but in the end its up to the courts.

Look at all that galitsin content people had on their sites.
http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?t=663638
Lots of websites had CP on their site, I still see sites with some of this content.
Cheers
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
xwild



Joined: 01 Nov 2006
Posts: 576
Rank: 35

PostPosted: 14 Apr 2007 02:14    Post subject: Reply with quote

Not really and Yes Really!
Why it does not look like child porn
I belive i have and sale for this sponcers payserve , ligthspeedcash , ext ext .
Yes it does 2 reasons ,
1. Thumb size is small there for it make it temptative.
2. the thumb pics are really xxx rated.

I am exclusively pormoting 1 sponcer at all my spence but the sales are excellent and all the images are 2257 compliant with the law here in the us.
and allot of the images are way xxx rated.

there are allot of companies that pay top money to have Exclusive content shot with iligaly looking teens but the key word here is only
"LOOKING" they are all legal and 2257!

jack! = thank you for pointing out this site is a cheater ,
Can you please post where are they listed!? =
Tank you!

Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
fatfoo



Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Posts: 269
Rank: 44
Location: Toronto, Canada

PostPosted: 14 Apr 2007 03:03    Post subject: Re: cheater cj with cheater registrant and design Reply with quote

jack wrote:
I can't see there CP but this not important , it's known cheater site with cheater design , info about him posted on many forums and also is bad trade and found in black list on :
http://www.protect-x.com/index.php?go=checktrader


Admin move this topic to cheaters forum Wink


I agree, it is a know cheater, just by the design i recognized it
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
jack



Joined: 19 Sep 2006
Posts: 570
Rank: 42

PostPosted: 14 Apr 2007 06:24    Post subject: Known Cheater Reply with quote

For example on cheaterhell.com in ADX too i think its site in all forums
in cheater list Smile


xwild wrote:

jack! = thank you for pointing out this site is a cheater ,
Can you please post where are they listed!? =
Tank you!

Very Happy

_________________
I Love Protect-X.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
   
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.  This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
 
Jump to:  
Page 1 of 1

 
ADVERTISEMENT

ImLive Cam Adult sponsor


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD against Spam Bots
Blocked registrations / posts: 0 / 0