| Author |
Message |
xwild
Joined: 01 Nov 2006 Posts: 576 Rank: 35
|
|
| Back to top |
|
xwild
Joined: 01 Nov 2006 Posts: 576 Rank: 35
|
Posted: 26 Apr 2007 05:02 Post subject: |
|
|
| I am contacting all my traffic seller to stop his account. |
|
| Back to top |
|
max

Joined: 18 Oct 2006 Posts: 538 Rank: 38
|
Posted: 26 Apr 2007 16:32 Post subject: |
|
|
activexmediasite.com
Forbidden
You don't have permission to access / on this server.
There is nothing on this page.
Did you check what he installs? I mean setup.exe file he offer as codec pack? Is it virus?
I was afraid to download it:) |
|
| Back to top |
|
xwild
Joined: 01 Nov 2006 Posts: 576 Rank: 35
|
Posted: 27 Apr 2007 01:55 Post subject: |
|
|
Sorry max !
yes that site codec was download in my office AKA = Garage and tested same shit as videocash .
after restart the spyware got install. |
|
| Back to top |
|
max

Joined: 18 Oct 2006 Posts: 538 Rank: 38
|
Posted: 27 Apr 2007 10:27 Post subject: |
|
|
Seems to be all this codec installers programs = virus installers. Not only Video Cash. They don't even have their own galleries. You upload gallery from other sponsor to their site and send traffic to this gallery where they offer codec installation to watch movie. Simple and cheap way to install virus (exploit, spyware etc.) on tons of PCs!!! People like free porn and agree to upload "something" to watch it.
I don't think this affiliate programs are legal. Why police catch hackers but give such fuckers free hand? Watch out - virus installers!!!  |
|
| Back to top |
|
xwild
Joined: 01 Nov 2006 Posts: 576 Rank: 35
|
Posted: 28 Apr 2007 15:39 Post subject: |
|
|
This guy is also using a redirector that points to = http:// nicehentai.net /teens
and redirects to browser exploid at xujace.com please make sure you add to your trade script xujace.com then block his url or dns number
IX info:
Registrant:
none
Smolniy 1
StPetersburg, SPB 157 000
RU
+7 812 555 55 55
Domain Name: XUJACE.COM
Administrative Contact:
Krupski, Stas zoro_ru@hotmail.com
Smolniy 1
StPetersburg, SPB 157 000
RU
+7 812 555 55 55
Technical Contact:
Krupski, Stas zoro_ru@hotmail.com
Smolniy 1
StPetersburg, SPB 157 000
RU
+7 812 555 55 55
Record expires on 05-15-2007
Record created on 05-15-2006
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.SERVER-112.COM 82.208.62.4
NS2.SERVER-112.COM 82.208.60.34
BLOCK THE SEVERS DNS NUMBERS or the HOLE DNS Range
XWILD WILL POUND YOU IN THE GROUND!
HAVE A NICE DAY!.. |
|
| Back to top |
|
xwild
Joined: 01 Nov 2006 Posts: 576 Rank: 35
|
Posted: 30 Apr 2007 01:52 Post subject: |
|
|
New Cheater Found Today!
Remove all trades after i found a bad / hidden hits coming in so i left the trade clean out and Sure it came out here is a new cheater found codec from media player - x .
this affects all browsers period and all operating systems.
http:// forfat.net /teens
http:// sexxxpornstars.com /teens
this are actually perty new i belive there are some more to come soon also.
but i be here ready to Kill them!..
Your Amigo Xwild  |
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|