| Author |
Message |
doheja07
Joined: 05 Mar 2009 Posts: 4
|
Posted: 12 Mar 2009 21:23 Post subject: Would you recommend this program? |
|
|
| I have been looking around and have found a program called get rich in porn. Does anybody know if this company is legitimate? |
|
| Back to top |
|
jack

Joined: 19 Sep 2006 Posts: 570 Rank: 42
|
Posted: 13 Mar 2009 12:30 Post subject: |
|
|
what url ? _________________ I Love Protect-X.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
doheja07
Joined: 05 Mar 2009 Posts: 4
|
Posted: 13 Mar 2009 15:51 Post subject: |
|
|
| I have been doing some further research and it looks like it is not legitimate. |
|
| Back to top |
|
greenrat

Joined: 04 Feb 2007 Posts: 231 Rank: 16 Location: At my computer
|
Posted: 14 Mar 2009 11:19 Post subject: |
|
|
| In the past I sent them thousands of hits with no signups - I dumped them. |
|
| Back to top |
|
PORNSTARGLOBAL™
Joined: 06 Jun 2009 Posts: 5
Location: U.S.
|
|
| Back to top |
|
xxxlawyer
Joined: 15 Mar 2010 Posts: 4
|
Posted: 15 Mar 2010 02:27 Post subject: |
|
|
| It's a scam, they'll just take your money and traffic. The only way to make money in porn is to find a decent sponsor like bangbros and buy a good converting traffic to go to the site. |
|
| Back to top |
|
saint160
Joined: 17 May 2010 Posts: 10
|
Posted: 18 May 2010 09:00 Post subject: |
|
|
I think I also came across that one, thanks for the point out! _________________ My site, I'm always happy to exchange links! Real Sweethearts |
|
| Back to top |
|
247sexysingles
Joined: 19 Jul 2010 Posts: 12
|
Posted: 19 Jul 2010 12:48 Post subject: |
|
|
To be honest anything that states rich in the title i would run a mile from. As the old saying goes "Nothing is that easy". _________________ www.247sexysingles.com |
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|